International Day of Solidarity with the Struggle of Women of South Africa and Namibia. Messages Issued in Accordance with the Decision Taken by the Special Committee at Its 479th Meeting, Held on 11 August 1981
written by Indira Gandhi, 1917-1984, Freda Brown, 1919-2009, Valentina Tereshkova, fl. 1981, Luis Caldera, fl. 1981, Ilse Thiele, fl. 1981, Magda Enríquez, fl. 1981, Mirjam Viro-Tuominen, 1919-2011, Amar Bentoumi, fl. 1981, Abdel Rahman Sharkawi, fl. 1981, Amadou Mahtar M'Bow, fl. 1981, Francis Blanchard, fl. 1981 and Isidoro Malmierca, fl. 1981, United Nations. General Assembly. Special Committee against Apartheid (New York, NY: United Nations, 1981), 8 page(s)