The Last Station
directed by Michael Hoffman, 1956-; produced by Bonnie Arnold, fl. 1990-2019, Chris Curling, fl. 1974-2017, Jens Meurer, 1963-, Ewa Karlström, 1965- and Andreas Ulmke-Smeaton, 1967-, Egoli Tossell Film, Zephyr Films, Production Center of Andrei Konchalovsky and SamFilm Produktion; performed by Dame Helen Mirren, 1945-, Christopher Plummer, 1929-, James McAvoy, 1979- and Paul Giamatti, 1967- (New York, NY: Sony Pictures Classics, 2010), 1 hour 53 mins,