305 results for your search

Al Capp's Li'l Abner: Complete Daily & Sunday Comics, Volume One (1934-1936)
See details
written by Al Capp, 1909-1979; edited by Dean Mullaney, 1954-, Bruce Canwell, fl. 2009-2014 and Denis Kitchen, 1946-; art by Al Capp, 1909-1979 (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2010), 274 page(s)
Head for the hills! Next stop: Dogpatch, the sleepy little home of Pansy and Lucifer Ornamental Yokum and their 19-year-old son, Li’l Abner! Volume 1 of Al Capp’s comedy masterpiece starts at the beginning and includes all the full-color Sunday pages never before collected in book form. Li’l Abner moves to N...
written by Al Capp, 1909-1979; edited by Dean Mullaney, 1954-, Bruce Canwell, fl. 2009-2014 and Denis Kitchen, 1946-; art by Al Capp, 1909-1979 (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2010), 274 page(s)
Sections
×
Angel: The Curse
See details
written by Jeff Mariotte, 1955-; edited by Chris Ryall, 1969-; art by David Messina, fl. 2003 (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2006), 123 page(s)
Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!
written by Jeff Mariotte, 1955-; edited by Chris Ryall, 1969-; art by David Messina, fl. 2003 (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2006), 123 page(s)
Sections
×
Angora Napkin, Vol. 2: Harvest of Revenge
See details
written by Troy Little, 1973-; edited by Tom Waltz, fl. 2010, Denton J. Tipton, fl. 2012-2016 and Mariah Huehner, fl. 2010-2011; art by Troy Little, 1973- (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2012), 164 page(s)
Welcome to the next mind-numbing chapter in the Eisner Nominated ANGORA NAPKIN saga! A quiet gig in a desolate Hell's Angels bar unexpectedly turns violent! Mallory has been abducted! One by one the girls of Angora Napkin fall prey to the sinister machinations orchestrated by the psychotic uber-nerd known only as...
written by Troy Little, 1973-; edited by Tom Waltz, fl. 2010, Denton J. Tipton, fl. 2012-2016 and Mariah Huehner, fl. 2010-2011; art by Troy Little, 1973- (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2012), 164 page(s)
Sections
×
Barack Obama: The Comic Book Biography
See details
written by Jeff Mariotte, 1955-; edited by Scott Dunbier, fl. 2009-2011, Justin Eisinger, fl. 2011-2013 and Mariah Huehner, fl. 2010-2011; art by Tom Morgan, fl. 1983 (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2009), 81 page(s)
Change has come to comics! Introducing the life-story of Barack Obama in comic book form, following him from infancy through the first 100 days of his administration as the 44th President of the United States of America. Featuring the smash hit, best-selling comic book Biography of Barack Obama that became a media...
written by Jeff Mariotte, 1955-; edited by Scott Dunbier, fl. 2009-2011, Justin Eisinger, fl. 2011-2013 and Mariah Huehner, fl. 2010-2011; art by Tom Morgan, fl. 1983 (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2009), 81 page(s)
Sections
×
Baron Bean: The Complete First Year, 1916: The Library of American Comics Essentials, Vol. 1
See details
written by George Joseph Herriman, 1880-1944; edited by Dean Mullaney, 1954- and Bruce Canwell, fl. 2009-2014; art by George Joseph Herriman, 1880-1944 (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2012), 337 page(s)
This inaugural volume features the first year of Baron Bean, by perhaps the greatest of all comic strip stars: George Herriman. From his earliest cartoons, the creator of Krazy Kat found few themes as fascinating as the power of titles and the ways in which worth in society is determined based on a hat, a name, or...
written by George Joseph Herriman, 1880-1944; edited by Dean Mullaney, 1954- and Bruce Canwell, fl. 2009-2014; art by George Joseph Herriman, 1880-1944 (San Diego, CA: IDW Publishing, 2012), 337 page(s)
Sections